Reviews

It’s important to do your research before selecting a facial plastic surgeon. Online reviews from local Naples and Fort Myers patients are a great place to start, with candid insights that can help you get an idea of what to expect from people who have already had similar procedures. Below, you will find reviews of Dr. Patrick Flaharty and Azul Cosmetic Surgery and Medical Spa directly from Yelp, RealSelf, and Google+. Please take a moment to read through them and learn more about our practice from the perspective of our patients.

Are you a patient of Dr. Flaharty? Please consider writing a review about your experience. It can help future patients understand our practice a little better before they decide to come in. And if you’re ready to meet our team to learn more about a procedure, request a consultation or call us at 239.415.7576.


Willow Green
Willow Green
20:50 23 Sep 19
Emily is amazing. She is my preferred practitioner. I appreciate that she always thinks of what will benefit me and... shares things with me I wouldn’t necessarily know to ask. She really looks out for the best interest of the client.read more
Luciana Marques
Luciana Marques
01:39 20 Feb 19
I have sun spots in my face and so far they are the only ones that has a proper cream for that. Love you guys my face... looks wonderful 🙂read more
selma nettles
selma nettles
12:43 16 Oct 18
Lisa Gorman has been my go to medical esthetician for fourteen years. She constantly updates her knowledge and practice... of the latest skin care techniques and helps me choose the ones best suited to my changing needs. She is a key player on my anti-aging team and I recommend her to family and friends.read more
Lisa Gorman
Lisa Gorman
21:24 19 Aug 18
As a long term advocate of injectable fillers and Botox to stay ahead of “ the curve”, I went to Britten for a... touch up . After a thorough evaluation , she recommended an Instalift to relieve draping which was the causing creasing in my upper face. Britten explained this procedure would lessen the amount of fillers I would need . She did the Instalift the same day and I am very happy . I m now planning another visit to treat my lower face.read more
TL LONG
TL LONG
18:28 02 Dec 17
I highly recommend Dr. Flaharty and the entire Azul Spa staff as I have been a happy client for several years. Staff is... knowledgeable, considerate and really good at what they do. I have had facials, peels, Botox and Coolsculpting treatments and have had wonderful results with all my procedures.read more
See All Reviews

vitals logo

2/17/2016

Staff has always been pleasant and helpful. I have switched from another Dr's office.

- Anonymous

2/8/2016

It was wonderful I love what he did for me.

- Donna G.

2/8/2016

Eye lid and under eye surgery - couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything was very well explained, accurate and professional, there were no surprises.

- Anonymous

2/8/2016

I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my surgery from the first consultation to the results of my surgery!

The amount of information given to me helped me understand what my experience would be. Dr Flaharty is wonderful, I would recommend him to anyone looking to have a very natural face and neck lift.

- Nora H.

2/3/2016

I didn't realize my eyes were this bad. Overall, I have had a very good experience.

- Anonymous

1/27/2016

I had a wonderful & relaxing experience with Azul. My facial fillers & botox are perfect!

- T.S.

1/27/2016

Extremely knowledgeable and professional, as is the staff.

- Tom D.

1/18/2016

Would recommend to anyone the best there is.

- Anonymous

12/9/2015

Having never spent a lot of time on myself with the priorities of life - husband, children, career, I believed it was time to give back to me. I was clear in my expectations to look natural, not artificial, and was vocal in that request. Dr. Flaharty more than exceeded my desires which is evident by the responses of people who knew me before and after. Some comments were I've never seen you more glowing, more beautiful, and you still look like you. What better comments could anyone want to hear? If this is something you'd like to do for yourself, do it. You won't be sorry. And be sure to follow up Lisa for great skin care to make you look even more wonderful. This lady knows her business as well.

- Pamela F.

11/11/2015

My experience has help me in so many ways working with people and looking into their eyes feeling happy about myself.

Thank you Dr Flaharty for all you have done for me.

- Gloria H.

10/28/2015

I have recommended Dr. Flaharty to my friends because I feel he is one of the best in his field as well as being a very easy person to talk with and discuss future work. My family was amazed at the difference in my looks when I went home for a wedding. My daughter didn't know what had been done but thought I looked fabulous. I am very pleased and will continue to see Dr. Flaharty in the future. It is important to get treatment by someone who is outstanding in their field and I believe he is.

- Vicki S.

10/19/2015

Dr. Flaharty exceeded my expectations and I had no problems with recovery.

- Carey B.

10/7/2015

I feel very peaceful through the surgery. They were the best team working together for my success. I can see now and that was my goal.

- Lillie R.

10/6/2015

I feel very comfortable expressing my concerns regarding areas that concern me regarding my face and body. Britten listens and provides information on the treatments available to correct or improve my areas of concern. My face looks amazing and I continually receive compliments on my beautiful skin.

I highly recommend Britten and Dr. Flaharty.

- Judy W.

10/6/2015

Loved the attention to detail.

- C. D.

10/5/2015

Had botox around eyes and forehead.

- Carolyn C.

9/28/2015

Great, love everybody.

- Anonymous

9/28/2015

Dr. Flaharty is a consummate professional and a wonderful doctor. He is an exceptionally good listener and tailors his approach to meet every patient's individual needs.

- J. J.

9/28/2015

Very friendly and professional.

- Deana S.

8/5/2015

Dr. Flaharty listened to my concerns and expectations and shared his vision of what he could do for me. More importantly, he showed me what I could expect with my results. He asked me to bring in a picture from 10 - 20 years ago, because I wanted to look like a younger version of myself. I was concerned that I would look artificial. I am so pleased with the results he achieved. He made all the changes I requested and more. I could not be more pleased. The selection of a plastic surgeon is critical. I went to several plastic surgeons for a consultation and it was Dr. Flaharty who really listened to me and took the time to let me know what he could do for me.

I highly recommend him.

- Elaine M.

8/4/2015

Britten always calls for followup.

- C. D.

8/3/2015

From start to finish it was a great experience. Staff was extremely helpful and caring throughout the entire process. Doctor called me himself night of surgery to check on me, that's a rare thing now, that's what I call good follow up!

- John D.

7/29/2015

Excellent, couldn't ask for a more positive experience with Dr Flaharty and his staff.

- Anonymous

7/29/2015

I had a brow lift and blepharoplasty with Dr. Flaharty and my experience from beginning to end was wonderful. I had my surgery on a Tuesday and was back at work on Monday. My husband and friends could not believe the difference.

I would recommend Dr. Flaharty for any of your facial cosmetic needs!

- Teresa D.

7/29/2015

Dr. Flaharty and his stuff are the most amazing group of people! I've never dealt with such a competent group of professionals in a long time. Dr. Flaharty is the best facial surgeon in SW Florida!

- Rose M.

9/9/2011

In June 2010, I had Dr. Flaharty perform laser surgery on my face and was thrilled with the results. Years of sun and smoking were erased. In June of 2011 I had him do an Azul Natural Lift to tighten my sagging neck and rid me of my "jowls". Again, I was delighted. I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like to look refreshed and feel younger!

- Anonymous

9/5/2011

It's been 2 weeks since my surgery and I am absolutely delighted. My husband took close-up pictures of me before my surgery and I had no idea I looked so bad. Now I once again have eyelids-- they had all but disappeared. My chin and neck look fabulous-- no more "waddle". My frown lines are gone. I look like me again!

- Anonymous

9/4/2011

My brow lift looks amazing. When people see me they have been remarking how great my skin looks. I laugh knowing that it is my younger looking eye area- they can't tell because it looks so natural. Wish I would have done this years ago!

- Anonymous


yelp logo medium

8/25/2015

Seriously, how can Dr. Flaharty not have any reviews? Come on, what’s up with that? This is a top notch surgeon with nothing short of superior competence; he’s an ophthalmologist so he’s trained in precision. He could do open heart surgery on me (without anesthetic) and I would not fear for one second.

Every thing about this place screams “state of the art” with no expense spared. That includes his surgical center too. Very caring staff from beginning to end. Easy IV insertion, pre and post op includes intensive meticulous constant doting.

I tell you his staff is nothing but the best. My friend and I both went here for different things and we could not be more impressed with Azul (Go Blue!). Yes, it’s worth flying from anywhere in the country, we traveled a long way.

Talk about good looking… just look at this Dr.! Tell me he doesn’t look like Superman in Clark Kent disguise. A most unusual find, when I found this one. Just an added bonus, he is so good looking it’s hard to talk to him and still concentrate (telling my secrets again) but but but….sorry ladies some people really do have it all. He’s happily married with a very beautiful wife and lovely daughters! Beautiful family! I mean they ARE GORGEOUS …pics of them in the waiting room. Even though Dr. Flaharty is so handsome you would NEVER know it from him.

Hands down the most down to earth Dr. I have ever met. I was hanging around in the parking lot waiting to pick up my friend from surgery and Dr. came outside to eat his lunch (as luck would have it) and had a casual conversation with me (I was shaking in my boots for real telling myself “You are worthy” “You are worthy”….). He was chatting as though he was delivering my mail or something munching on his sandwich. Such a regular guy I was shocked. Soon as he walked back inside, I rolled up my window, hankered down in my seat and quietly had a mini-stroke.

During my pre-op visit with him I told him “I don’t want this and I don’t want that, blah, blah blah” and he said “Hey, I use my own protocol and it works, so no changes.” Gotta love a guy who doesn’t let a chick boss him around, lol! Well alright, Dr. Flaharty! Very very impressive indeed! Outcome? Not a single problem to this day.

I just can’t believe no one has put this guy on the map at Yelp. If I had the money I’d be parked on Azul’s doorstep getting everything this place offers. Just too good to be true. Only problem I have is I hope he doesn’t figure out who I am …. cant take another mini-stroke!

- Lynn C.



Are You Ready To Get Started?


Call us today at 239.415.7576

Request Your Appointment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

main logo

Fort Myers (Main Office)
13470 Parker Commons Blvd.
Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33912
239.415.7576

get directions »


Bonita Springs
23451 Walden Center Drive
Suite 400
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239.415.7576

get directions »


Naples
1009 Crosspointe Drive
Suite 1
Naples, FL 34110
239.415.7576

get directions »


St Mark's Surgery Center, LLC
6820 International Center Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33912
239-210-0301
Visit Website »

get directions »

Call Now: 239.415.7576 |


Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.